mike               rocket               Band
The Mike Rocket Band (aka Mike Rocket & The Stars) lineup has included Lisa Bianco (guitar), Timmy Douglas (bass), Caroline Garlick (violin), with Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee Vini "Mad Dog" Lopez as well as Eric Gonzalez alternating on drums, and Thomas Hutchings on sax. Other musicians who have sat in include Jay Smith, Jeff Smith, Jon Roberds, Eric Safka, Nick Clemons, and Don Ward. In 2016, the band was an official act at the Firefly Music Festival with some of music's most successful artists and bands. Other musicians who have been in shows include Nick Douglas (bass), Victor Cornette (guitar), Harrison Young (keys), Rich Blackwell (percussion), and Daryl Anderson (drums). 
Above: Lisa Bianco and Mike Rocket at the Stone Pony in Asbury Park, NJ during Light of Day 2017 by Connie Freestone.
Below: Lisa Bianco, Vini "Mad Dog" Lopez, Mike Rocket, Timmy Douglas, and Caroline Garlick by Charlie Nowack.

Above: Rich Blackwell, Vini Lopez, Timmy Douglas, Harrison Young, Mike Rocket, & Victor Cornette.
Website Builder